Editorial Board

The editorial board of the International Journal of Technology and Emerging Sciences, supervised by the Editor-in-Chief, is divided into different sections according to different topics/branches. Each part is managed by the various Editorial board members.

Any views expressed are the editor’s own views and do not necessarily represent the views of his organization.


Dr. Mithilesh Kumar Sahu

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, O.P. Jindal University,
Punjipathra, Raigarh, PIN:496109 Chhattisgarh, INDIA

Email: mithilesh.sahu@opju.ac.in; mithleshsahu3646@gmail.com

Profile Webpage: 


Editorial Board Members

Dr. Kolipaka Narasimha Rao
Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering (A), Visakhapatnam-530048, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA
Email: kolipaka.narasimha@gmail.com                                                                                                              Profile Webpage:  http://www.gvpce.ac.in/GVP_Fac_Profiles/eee/Dr.%20KNRAO_profile%20(2).pdf

Dr. Malika Perera
Senior Lecturer (HG)
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology, Colombo, SLIIT Malabe Campus, New Kandy Rd, Malabe 10115, SRI LANKA
Email: malika.p@sliit.lk                                                                                                                                      Profile Webpage: https://www.sliit.lk/faculty-of-engineering/staff/malika.p/

Dr. Ram Yadav
Research Assistant
Instit for Frontier Materials,
Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus, 75 Pigdons Rd, Waurn Ponds VIC 3216, AUSTRALIA
Email: r.yadav@deakin.edu.au                                                                                                                      Profile Webpage: https://www.deakin.edu.au/about-deakin/people/ram-yadav

Dr. Shivam Mishra
Associate Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, GLBITM, Plot No, 2, APJ Abdul Kalam Rd, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida-201306, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA
Email: shivam.mishra@glbitm.ac.in                                                                                                                    Profile Webpage: https://www.glbitm.org/courses-and-admission/under-graduate-btech/mechanical-engineering/faculty

Dr. Tushar Choudhary
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing, Airport Rd, PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur Campus, Khamaria, Jabalpur-482005, Madhya Pradesh, INDIA
Email: tushar.choudhary@iiitdmj.ac.in                                                                                                              Profile Webpage: http://faculty.iiitdmj.ac.in/faculty/tushar.choudhary

Dr. Vishal Soni
Metallurgy Division, Phillips66, United States of America
Email: vishalsoni.iisc@gmail.com